Fourteenth session of the Committee

Invitation of Colombia to host the 14th session of the Committee in Bogota
© Colombia

The fourteenth session of the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage will take place in Bogota, Colombia, from 9 to 14 December 2019.

Committee Members

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Djibouti, Guatemala, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mauritius, Netherlands, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Togo and Zambia