Fourteenth session of the Committee

© Colombia

The fourteenth session of the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage will take place in Bogota, Colombia, from 9 to 14 December 2019.

Committee Members

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaiyán, Camerún, China, Chipre, Colombia, Cuba, Djibuti, Filipinas, Guatemala, Jamaica, Japón, Kazajstán, Kuwait, Líbano, Mauricio, Países Bajos, Palestina, Polonia, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Togo y Zambia