1 Results that matches your search criteria Cambodia


Safeguarding Intangible Cultural Heritage through the Strengthening of National Capacities in Asia and the Pacific

t generously financed by the Government of Japan aimed at assisting eight countries, namely Bhutan, Cambodia, Mongolia, Nepal, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Sri Lanka and Timor Leste to safeguard their intangible cultural heritage through the effective implementation of the 2003 Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage. It aim...Benefitting country(ies) : Bhutan Cambodia Mongolia Nepal Papua New Guinea Samoa Sri Lanka Timor-Leste

1 November 2011 - 1 May 2014