Thirteenth session of the Committee

The thirteenth session of the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage will take place in Port Louis, Mauritius from Monday 26 November to Saturday 1st December 2018, at the Swami Vivekananda International Convention Centre (SVICC).

Committee Members

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Cameroon, China, Colombia, Cuba, Cyprus, Djibouti, Guatemala, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mauritius, Netherlands, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Senegal, Sri Lanka, Togo and Zambia