SML |  MED |  LRG |  BIG |  HUG |  Download
No country related
Title EN: H.E. Mr Prithvirajsing Roopun, Minister of Arts and Culture of the Republic of Mauritius and Ms Audrey Azoulay, Director-General of UNESCO at the Opening Ceremony for the thirteenth session of the Committee
Title FR: Son Excellence M. Prithvirajsing Roopun, Ministre des arts et de la culture de la République de Maurice et Mme Audrey Azoulay, Directrice générale de l’UNESCO à la cérémonie d’ouverture de la treizième session du Comité