Resolución de la Asamblea General: 8.GA 4

The General Assembly,

  1. Having examined document LHE/20/8.GA/4,
  2. Recalling Article 6 of the Convention,
  3. Further recalling Rule 13 of its Rules of Procedure, as well as Resolution 3.GA 12,
  4. Decides that for the purpose of the election at its eighth session, the 24 seats of the Committee shall be distributed among electoral groups as follows: Group I, three seats; Group II, three seats; Group III, four seats; Group IV, five seats; Group V(a), six seats; Group V(b), three seats.