Resolución de la Asamblea General: 8.GA 14

The General Assembly,

  1. Having examined document LHE/20/8.GA/14,
  2. Recalling Articles 5, 6 and 26.5 of the Convention and Rules 13, 14 and 15 of its Rules of Procedure,
  3. Further recalling Resolution 8.GA 4,
  4. Elects the following twelve States Parties to the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage for a term of four years from the date of election:

Group I: Sweden and Switzerland

Group II: Czechia

Group III: Brazil, Panama and Peru

Group IV: Republic of Korea

Group V(a): Botswana, Côte d’Ivoire and Rwanda

Group V(b): Morocco and Saudi Arabia