Resolución de la Asamblea General: 5.GA 10

The General Assembly,

  1. Having examined document ITH/14/5.GA/10,
  2. Recalling Articles 5 and 6 of the Convention and Chapter IV of its Rules of Procedure,
  3. Further recalling Resolution 5.GA 9,
  4. Elects the following 12 States Parties to the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage for a term of four years from the date of election:

Group I: Turkey

Group II: Bulgaria and Hungary

Group III: Saint Lucia

Group IV: Afghanistan, India, Mongolia and Republic of Korea

Group V(a): Congo, Côte d’Ivoire and Ethiopia

Group V(b): Algeria