Decision of the Intergovernmental Committee: 17.COM 17

The Committee,

  1. Having examined document LHE/22/17.COM/17,
  2. Recalling Rules 12 and 13 of its Rules of Procedure,
  3. Elects H.E. Mr Mustaq Moorad (Botswana) as Chairperson of the Committee;
  4. Elects Switzerland, Slovakia, Peru, Bangladesh and Morocco as Vice-Chairpersons of the Committee;
  5. Elects Ms Eva Kuminkova (Czechia) as Rapporteur of the Committee.