National institutions

Permanent Delegation of Zimbabwe to UNESCO
10, rue Jacques Bingen
75017 Paris.
[javascript protected email address]

Zimbabwe National Commission for UNESCO
Ministry of Higher and Tertiary Education
5th Floor Block F, New Government Complex
Cnr. Samora Machel Avenue / S. Muzenda Street
P. Bag CY 7732
[javascript protected email address]

Designated authority for the use of the emblem :

This country did not designate yet any national authority in charge of the use of the emblem of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage. Meanwhile, please contact the permanent delegation.

Read more on the use the emblem

UNESCO's contacts

UNESCO Office in Harare
8 Kenilworth Road
Newlands Harare
P.O. Box HG 435
Culture Program officer:Damir Dijakovic; Yvette Kaboza ([javascript protected email address])

Regional officer

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Lee Doyun ([javascript protected email address])
+33 (0)145684372