Membership and participation

Committee Member

Participants in statutory meetings

9 December 2019 au 14 December 2019: 14th session of the Intergovernmental Committee
Mr DAMMAJ , Marwan Minister of Culture
Mr AL AKORI , Rafeq saad Director General of the Yemeni Music Heritage Center
2 December 2013 au 7 December 2013: 8th session of the Intergovernmental Committee
Mr MUNASSAR, Nabil Ali MohamadDeputy of Ministry of Culture Intangible Cultural Heritage Sector Sana'a P.O Box 334
22 October 2012 au 23 October 2012: Open-ended intergovernmental working group on the scale or scope of an element
Mr AL-RAZZAQ GUHAF, AmmatDeputy C/O Yemeni National Commission for Education, Culture and Science
4 June 2012 au 8 June 2012: 4th session of the General Assembly
Mr ALKHARBI, MohamedDélégué AdjointMaison de l'UNESCO Bureau M5.28 1, rue Miollis 75732 PARIS Cedex 15