National institutions

Permanent Delegation of Senegal to UNESCO
Maison de l'UNESCO
Bureau B4.31 - B4.41
1, rue Miollis
Paris Cedex 15
Paris Cedex 15
[javascript protected email address]

Senegalese National Commission for UNESCO
4 Avenue Jean Jaures,
[javascript protected email address]

Designated authority for the use of the emblem :

This country did not designate yet any national authority in charge of the use of the emblem of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage. Meanwhile, please contact the permanent delegation.

Read more on the use the emblem

UNESCO's contacts

UNESCO Office in Dakar
12, avenue L.S.S.
Dakar BP 3311
Culture Program officer:Adèle Nibona ([javascript protected email address])

Regional officer

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Gonzalez Medina Ana ([javascript protected email address])