National institutions

Permanent Delegation of the Republic of Madagascar to UNESCO
40, rue du Général Foy
75008 PARIS.
[javascript protected email address]

Commission nationale malgache pour l’UNESCO (CNM/UNESCO)
11, rue Naka Rabemanantsoa-Behoririka
ANTANANARIVO 101 Madagascar
[javascript protected email address]

Designated authority for the use of the emblem :

The National Commission has been designated as the national authority in charge of the use of the 2003 Convention emblem. See contacts above.

Read more on the use the emblem

UNESCO's contacts

UNESCO Office in Nairobi
P.O. Box 30592, 00100 GPO
United Nations Offices, Gigiri Block C
Culture Program officer:Karalyn Monteil ([javascript protected email address])

Regional officer

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Lee Doyun ([javascript protected email address])
+33 (0)145684372