National institutions

Permanent Delegation of the Democratic Republic of Sao Tome and Principe to UNESCO
Ambassade de la République démocratique
de Sao Tomé-et-Principe en Belgique
Square Montgomery
B-1150 .
[javascript protected email address]

Commission nationale de Sao Tomé-et-Principe pour l’UNESCO
Sao Tome and Principe
[javascript protected email address]

Designated authority for the use of the emblem :

This country did not designate yet any national authority in charge of the use of the emblem of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage. Meanwhile, please contact the permanent delegation.

Read more on the use the emblem

UNESCO's contacts

UNESCO Office in Yaoundé
Rue 1778, près de la Compagnie de Sécurisation des Diplomates - Bastos
YAOUNDE B.P. 12909
Culture Program officer:Ndombi, Christian ([javascript protected email address])

Regional officer

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Nakata Keiichi Julien ([javascript protected email address])
+33 (0) 1 45 68 43 19