Membership and participation

Committee Member

Participants in statutory meetings

9 December 2019 au 14 December 2019: 14th session of the Intergovernmental Committee
Ms NGATOKORUA, Kate Marina TeremanuiaICH officerPO Box 8
Cook Islands / Cook, Îles
4 June 2018 au 6 June 2018: 7th session of the General Assembly
Ms ROSSETTE-CAZEL, NathalieAmbassador167 rue des marterets 01710 Thoiry