National institutions

Permanent Delegation of the Russian Federation to UNESCO
8, rue de Prony
Les bureaux de la Délégation à l'UNESCO sont: B4.01 / B4.02 / B4.03 / B4.04
[javascript protected email address]

Commission of the Russian Federation for UNESCO
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
32/ 34 Smolenskaya-Sennaya Square
Moscow, G-200
Moscow, G-200
RU - 121200
[javascript protected email address]

Designated authority for the use of the emblem :

This country did not designate yet any national authority in charge of the use of the emblem of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage. Meanwhile, please contact the permanent delegation.

Read more on the use the emblem

Regional officer

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Drobna Helena ([javascript protected email address])