National institutions

Permanent Delegation of Côte d’Ivoire to UNESCO
Maison de l'UNESCO
Bureaux B14.31, B14.42
1, rue Miollis
Paris Cedex 15
Paris Cedex 15
[javascript protected email address]

Cote d’Ivoire National Commission for UNESCO
Ministère de l'Education nationale
B.P. V 297
Côte d'Ivoire
[javascript protected email address]

Designated authority for the use of the emblem :

This country did not designate yet any national authority in charge of the use of the emblem of the Convention for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage. Meanwhile, please contact the permanent delegation.

Read more on the use the emblem

UNESCO's contacts

UNESCO Office in Abuja
UN House
Plot 617/618 Diplomatic Drive
Central Area District Garki
Culture Program officer:Adele Nibona ([javascript protected email address])

UNESCO Office in Abidjan
Côte d'Ivoire
Culture Program officer:Maïmouna Camara ([javascript protected email address])

Regional officer

UNESCO headquarters (ICH Section)
Regional officer:
Nakata Keiichi Julien ([javascript protected email address])
+33 (0) 1 45 68 43 19